Quick Contacts

 Quick Contacts
 

District Office Winterquist Elementary Lincoln High School

Ph: 218-879-2969
Fax: 218-879-7490


Superintendent:
Aaron Fischer
Ext. 601
afischer@esko.k12.mn.us

Secretary:
Dawn Mattson
Ext: 602
dmattson@esko.k12.mn.us

Business Manager:
Janet Halonen
Ext: 603
jhalonen@esko.k12.mn.us

Benefits Coordinator/
Accounts Payable

Karrin Olson
Ext: 610
kolson@esko.k12.mn.us

Ph: 218-879-3361
Fax: 218-878-1668
           

Elementary Principal:
Brian Harker
Ext: 607
bharker@esko.k12.mn.us

Secretary:
Julie Pelletier
Ext: 608
jpelletier@esko.k12.mn.us
           

Ph: 218-879-4673

Fax:218-879-6248


High School Principal:
Greg Hexum
Ext: 604
grhexum@esko.k12.mn.us



Secretary:
Kris Krocka
Ext: 613
kkrocka@esko.k12.mn.us


Student Information Specialist:
Bernie Ozan
Ext: 606
bozan@esko.k12.mn.us



Activities Director Community Education Head Custodian
Chad Stoskopf
Ph: 218-879-1909
cstoskopf@esko.k12.mn.us
Ph: 218-879-4038
cwalther@esko.k12.mn.us
Tony Compo
Ph: 218-879-2969 ext 630
tcompo@esko.k12.mn.us



Fitness Center Bus Garage Esko Public Schools
Ph: 218-879-7223
Laurie Grothe
Ph: 218-879-4302
2 Hwy 61 E
Esko, MN 55733