Staff

Michele Carlson- Director
mcarlson@esko.k12.mn.us
879-2969 Ext 622

Janine Marxhausen- Administrative Assistant
jmarxhausen@esko.k12.mn.us
Shannon Matzdorf- Early Childhood and Family Education & School Readiness Coordinator

smatzdorf@esko.k12.mn.us
Jill Liupakka- Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
jliupakka@esko.k12.mn.us
Emily Davey- Youth Enrichment Coordinator
edavey@esko.k12.mn.us
Brianna Mattonen- Cool Kids Coordinator
coolkids@esko.k12.mn.us

Cool Kids-879-4038/655-5010
coolkids@esko.k12.mn.us

Staci Wisted-Program Assistant
Hannah Dunbar-Program Assistant
Peggy Engseth-Program Assistant
Emily Davey- Program Assistant
Debra Majchrzak-Program Assistant
Ron Majchrzak- Program Assistant
Nikki Benedix- Program Assistant
Angelina Sonnen-Program Assistant
April Strom-Erickson-Program Assistant
 Rachel Pantsar- Program Assistant
Elaine Lahti-Program Assistant
Mikalie Maunu-Student Worker

Kaitlyn Salmela-Student Worker
Danielle Kemp-Student Worker

School Readiness 4's Class
Melissa Martineau- 4's Teacher
mmartineau@esko.k12.mn.us
Jill Jacobson-Program Assistant
Jill Liupakka-Special Ed. Para

School Readiness 3's Class
Shannon Matzdorf- 3's Teacher
smatzdorf@esko.k12.mn.us
Anna Ryan - Program Assistant
Jill Liupakka- Special Ed Para