Staff

Michele Carlson- Director
mcarlson@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 option 3
Kelly Emanuel- Administrative Assistant
kemanuel@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038
Tina Kauma- School Readiness Coordinator
tkauma@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 option 4
Shannon Matzdorf- Early Childhood and Family Education Coordinator
smatzdorf@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 option 4
Jill Liupakka- Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
jliupakka@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 option 4
Brian Wickenheiser- Youth Enrichment Coordinator
bwickenheiser@esko.k12.mn.us
Kirsten Koskela- Cool Kids Coordinator
kirkoskela@esko.k12.mn.us


Cool Kids-879-4038/655-5010
coolkids@esko.k12.mn.us
Staci Wisted- Program Assistant
Darlene Dunbar-Program Assistant
Hannah Dunbar- Program Assistant
Gayle Disch- Program Assistant
Jenna Proulx- Program Assistant
Brianna Mattonen- Program Assistant
Stephanie Norstrom- Program Assistant
Steve Krueger- Program Assistant

Copy Center
Julie Kesti
LeAnn Fetter
Heidi DeVries

School Readiness
Jill Jacobson- Program Assistant

ECFE
Steve Krueger- Parent Educator/Teacher
Anna Ryan- Program Assistant
Gretchen Grover- Program Assistant

Kids Plus
Stephanie Love & Amy Halverson- Advisors




‚Äč