Staff

Michele Carlson- Director
mcarlson@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 
Gretchen Grover- Administrative Assistant
ggrover@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038
Shannon Matzdorf- Early Childhood and Family Education & School Readiness Coordinator
smatzdorf@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 
Jill Liupakka- Early Childhood Screening Coordinator
jliupakka@esko.k12.mn.us
879-4038 
Emily Davey- Youth Enrichment Coordinator
edavey@esko.k12.mn.us
Brianna Mattonen- Cool Kids Coordinator
coolkids@esko.k12.mn.us

Cool Kids-879-4038/655-5010
coolkids@esko.k12.mn.us
Gayle Disch- Program Assistant
Stephanie Norstrom- Program Assistant
Rachel Jenkins-Program Assistant
Emily Davey- Program Assistant
Debra Majchrzak-Program Assistant
Ron Majchrzak- Program Assistant
Cassie Janke-Program Assistant
Ashley Anderson-Program Assistant
Liz Gonser- Program Assistant
Emily Matzdorf-Program Assistant
Nikki Benedix- Program Assistant
Shelby Metzer- Program Assistant
Rachel Pantsar- Student Worker
Braden Holty- Student Worker
Anissa Oveson- Student Worker
Jade Maki- Student Worker

School Readiness 4's Class

Melissa Martineau- 4's Teacher
​mmartineau@esko.k12.mn.us
Jill Jacobson-Program Assistant
Jill Liupakka-Special Ed. Para
Staci Wisted- Program Assistant

School Readiness 3's Class

Shannon Matzdorf-3's Teacher
smatzdorf@esko.k12.mn.us
Anna Ryan-Program Assistant

ECFE

Shannon Matzdorf - Child/Parent Ed Teacher
Jill Liupakka- Parent Ed Teacher
Anna Ryan- Program Assistant
Gretchen Grover- Program Assistant
Brianna Mattonen-Program Assistant
Emily Matzdorf-Program Assistant
Shelby Metzer-Program Assistant
Annissa Oveson-Program Assistant

Kids Plus
Steve Krueger- Coordinator
Emily Davey- Coordinator