Advisory Board

Members of Esko Community Education's Advisory Board

Leah Peterson
Sarah VanGuilder
Logan Saline
Ty Gangelhoff
Samantha Dammer
Amna Hansen
Kris Glesener/Jamie Glesener

Ruth Janke (Town Board Representative)
Leona Johnson (School Board Representative)
Rob Johnson (School Board Alternate) 

2023-2024 Meeting Dates:
September 18th 
November 20th
January 29th
March 18th
May 20th
All meetings are at 6:30 PM at the Esko Education Center. 

Contact Michele Carlson if you are interested in being a part of the Advisory Board. 
 [email protected]