Spring Sports Information

   

ATTENTION SPRING SPORT ATHLETES

If you haven’t already done so, please make sure to turn in all of your eligibility paperwork, as well as register online thru the school website for the sport you wish to participate in.   The following are athletic activities that are available for student athletes in the 2019 Spring Season.  If you have any questions, please contact the coach or the Activities Director, Chad Stoskopf, at 879-1909 or via email cstoskopf@esko.k12.mn.us 

Baseball:  Head Coach – Ben Haugen   

                  email: bhaugen@esko.k12.mn.us

                  Cell:   218-428-0249

                  Practice start date for grades 8th – 12th is March 11th.

 

Softball:  Head Coach – Jeff Emanuel   

                 email: emanueljems@gmail.com

                 Cell:  218-393-1599

                 Practice start date for grades 7th – 12th is March 4th.

 

Girls Track and Field:  Head Coach – Jessica Reckinger    

                                       Email:  jreckinger@esko.k12.mn.us

                                       Cell:   218-391-9237

                                       Practice start date for grades 7th – 12th is March 11th.

 

Boys Track and Field:  Head Coach – Gary Beaudot   

                                        email:  gbeaudot@esko.k12.mn.us

                                        Cell:  391-1994      

                                        Practice start date for grades 7th – 12th is March 11th. 

 

Clay Target:  Head Coach – Curt Tranah  

                       email:  ctranah@gmail.com

                       Cell:  218-590-8737
                        * Meeting February 12th at 6 pm in the theater!




*Prior to practice all athletes need to have the following completed-

 1) Online Sports Registration

 2) Current Sports Physical signed by Physician (good for 3 years).  If unsure contact Tanya Pagelkopf at tpagelkopf@esko.k12.mn.us   and she can let you know if your child is in need of a current physical.

 3)  Pay Activity Fee


Form Template is not defined