DI Teams Qualify for State

Di Teams Qualify for State
Posted on 03/20/2017
Grapefruit GladiatorsThree teams from Esko will be competing in the state Destination Imagination competition on April 22, held in Champlin Park.  The grapefruit Gladiators (pictured) -Ava Bucsko, Jonah Laundergan, Michelle Jokinen, Bailey Myhrman, Addison Lanthier, Haley Mullen, and Eleanor Graddy will compete in the Senior Level Science division.  The Cereal Killers - Rose Jasken, Nathan Sunde, Paige McCoy, Jodi Claflin, Sawyer Forslund, Julia Bisel, and Ashley Berg will compete in the Senior Level Improv division and the Fluffy Muffins - Ashley Aker, Kaitlin Lattner, Kate Staples, Hannah Swanson, Ella Seboe, Natalie Greniger and Abby Deltano will compete in the Middle Level Fine Arts Challenge.   A special thank you to the coaches - Jennifer Aker, Jody Greniger, Michael Jasken, Wanda Grew Jasken, AnnaMarie Jokinen and Jessie Graddy.

Good luck Eskomos!